What do people see on my profile?

Someone from your company who looks at your profile can see your basic details, your internal division, your full network, your special permissions and any briefings that you have shared with them. 

If someone from outside your company looks at your profile, they will see your basic details, your company name, and those in your network from their company.

 

People outside your company can never see your internal division, anyone on your network who is not from their company, your permissions, or of course, any of your briefings. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk