How do I change my status between online and away?

You can toggle your online status between "Online" or "Away" on the top left side of your screen.

 

Use the away status if you do not want others to know you are online or if you go on holiday. Your status is automatically synced across all your devices.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk